Login Username: Password:   Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?  
Lee County Community Tennis Association
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 
Directory

LCCTA Tennis Centers and Tennis Facilities
Join LCCTA Tennis Center
Find your Program
By Tennis Center Locations
Lee County Community Tennis
HANCOCK Tennis Center
RUTENBERG Tennis Center
 THREE OAKS Tennis Center
VETERANS Tennis Center
ALL OTHER Tennis Facilities



In Partnership With
FL Tennis Center Locations

Facebook for LCCTA Join Us Twitter for LCCTA

 
. LCCTA Directory

. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Names

Phone/EMAIL

President
Professsor of Educational Leadership
Florida Gulf Coast University (FGCU)

Cecil Carter, Ed. D.

239-590-7794
President@lcctatennis.com

Vice President
University Administrator
FGCU, Retired

Harriett Bohannon

239-482-1195
hbohannon@comcast.net

Treasurer
Xerox Midwest Regional Finance Mgr. Retired

Ron Treaseh

239-489-2378
Treasurer@lcctatennis.com

Director
Circuit Judge,
20th Judicial Circuit

The Honorable
John S. Carlin

239-533-2871
jcarlin@ca.cjis20.org

Director
Asst. Director Office of Community Outreach FGCU

J. Webb Horton

239-590-1335
jwhorton@fgcu.edu

Director
Cypress Lake County Club
Past President, USPTA Division 14

Alex Hermeto

239-482-1333
Alex@cypresslakecc.com

Director
Kushner and Kushner
Attorneys at Law

 
Jeff Kushner, Esq.

239-470-8487
jeff@kushnerandkushner.com

. STAFF AND CONTRACTORS

Executive Director
 

Lyn Bruner

239-565-5300
ExecutiveDirector@lcctatennis.com

Tennis Director
Hancock Tennis Center

Bob Nelson

239-281-0126
TennisDirectorHancock@lcctatennis.com

Tennis Director
Rutenberg Tennis Center

Connie Fox

239: 603-4700
ExecutiveDirector@lcctatennis.com

Tennis Director
Three Oaks Tennis Center

Sibo Kangwa

239-822-0635
TennisDirectorThreeOaks@lcctatennis.com

Tennis Director
Veterans Tennis Center

Andrea Nelson

239-603-4702
TennisDirectorVeterans@lcctatennis.com

Tournament Director

Lyn Bruner

239-482-3382
TournamentDirector@lcctatennis.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Harriett Bohannon

239-482-1195
VolunteerCoordinator@lcctatennis.com

Wheelchair Tennis Instructor Marc McLean

239-699-2669

Wheelchairtennis@lcctatennis.com

. ADVISORY COUNCIL

Lee County Parks & Recreation 
Director

 

239-533-
 

Lee County Parks & Recreation Deputy Director


 

239-533-

 

Lee County Parks & Recreation Liaison
Volunteer Coordinator
Lee County Parks and Recreation

Kathy Cahill
 

239-533-7473
kcahill@leegov.com

Lee County Sports Development
Director:

Jeff Meilke
 

239-344-5201
jmielke@leegov.com

USTA Florida Liaison
Region 7 Local League Coordinator

Susie Bessire

941-629-0209
bessire@ustaflorida.com

USTA Florida Liaison
Executive Director
USTA Florida Section Foundation

Linda Curtis
 

386-671-8934
curtisl@ustaflorida.com

Advisory Board
USPTA
Director of Tennis
Forest Country Club

Fred Kangwa

239-482-8690
fkforesttennis@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 


 
         
         

Lee County Parks and Recreation USTA USTA Florida   Lee County Parks and Recreation USTA USTA Florida

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us
Version 9.927 © 2004-2017 TennisConnect™ is a trademark of the Tennis Industry Association. All Rights Reserved
Powered by MyTennisCenter.com
Administrators - Login Here!
Tennis Industry Association
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick