Directory


 
LCCTA Directory

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Names

Phone/EMAIL

President
Professsor of Educational Leadership
Florida Gulf Coast University (FGCU), Retired

Cecil Carter, Ed. D.

239-590-7794
President@lcctatennis.com

Vice President
University Administrator
FGCU, Retired

Harriett Bohannon

239-482-1195
hbohannon@comcast.net

Treasurer
Xerox Midwest Regional Finance Mgr. Retired

Ron Treaseh

239-489-2378
Ront808@aol.com

Director
Circuit Judge,
20th Judicial Circuit

The Honorable
John S. Carlin

239-533-2871
jcarlin@ca.cjis20.org

Director
Asst. Director Office of Community Outreach FGCU

J. Webb Horton

239-590-1335
jwhorton@fgcu.edu

Director
Cypress Lake County Club
President, USPTA Division 14

Alex Hermeto

239-482-1333
Alex@cypresslakecc.com

Director
Kushner and Kushner
Attorneys at Law

 
Jeff Kushner, Esq.

239-470-8487
jeff@kushnerandkushner.com

STAFF AND CONTRACTORS

Executive Director
 

Lyn Bruner

239-565-5300
ExecutiveDirector@lcctatennis.com

Tennis Director
Hancock Tennis Center

Bob Nelson

239-281-0126
TennisDirectorHancock@lcctatennis.com

Tennis Director
Rutenberg Tennis Center

Ms. Sibo Kangwa

239-60822-0635
Info@lcctatennis.com

Tennis Director
Three Oaks Tennis Center

Sibo Kangwa

239-822-0635
TennisDirectorThreeOaks@gmail.com

Tennis Director
Veterans Tennis Center

Andrea Nelson

239-603-4702
TennisDirectorVeterans@lcctatennis.com

Tournament Director

Lyn Bruner

239-980-6904
TournamentDirector@lcctatennis.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Lyn Bruner

239-980-6904
ExecutiveDirector@lcctatennis.com

Wheelchair Tennis Instructor Marc McLean

239-699-2669

Wheelchairtennis@yahoo.com

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Lee County Parks & Recreation 
Director

 Jesse Lavender

239-533-7443

JLavendar@leegov.com

Lee County Parks & Recreation Deputy Director

Alise Flanjack
 

239-533-7451

aflanjack@leegov.com

Lee County Parks & Recreation Liaison
Volunteer Coordinator
Lee County Parks and Recreation

Kathy Cahill
 

239-533-7473
kcahill@leegov.com

Lee County Sports Development/Office of Economic Development

Gary Ewen
 

239-533-5273
gewen@leegov.com

USTA Florida Liaison
Region 7 Adult Play Coordinator

Carly Davis

407-545-8940, ext 1415
davis@ustaflorida.com

Advisory Board
USPTA
Director of Tennis
Forest Country Club

Fred Kangwa

239-482-8690
fkangwa@theforestcc.com

 USPTA

Volunteer

 Ronald A. Brooks

 239-826-8972

ronabrooks@comcast.net


 

Lee County Parks and Recreation USTA USTA Florida   Lee County Parks and Recreation USTA USTA Florida